Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Ziegler
ziegler.schnaittach@t-online.de
09153 8876
0160 94785362

Hauptkassier

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com
09153 4580
0151 41612511

2. Vorsitzender

Schriftführerin

Petra Birner
gpbirner@web.de
09153 8378

Vorstandsmitglied

Reinhard Bendrin
reinhard.bendrin@gmail.com
09153 8835
0173 3976855

Vorstandsmitglied

Michael Wazlav
michael.wazlav@gmx.de
09153 7477
0152 06099314

Vorstandsmitglied

Jürgen Schütz
Bomber1956@web.de
09153 8647
0173 3625837

Vorstandsmitglied

Sebastian Gumann
eckert.777@web.de
09153 8793
0176 35857769

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Manfred Hofmann
heima.hofmann@t-online.de
09153 8599

Vereinsverwaltung

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com
09153 4580
0151 41612511

Homepage

Marcel Swoboda
webmaster@fc-schnaittach.de
0178 9798984

Kabinenwart

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com
09153 4580
0171 2433674

1. Platzwart

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de
0171 7350568

2. Platzwart

Hans Fürst
0152 26091074

Öffentliche Gaststätte

Sportheim
Evi und Alex Moschopoulou
09153 8500

Vereinsausschuss

2. Kassier

Anna Fürst
anna.fuerst1@gmx.de
09153 920171
0174 1416111

stellv. Schriftführerin

Olivia Kornek
o.kornek@web.de
0171 9365081

Beisitzer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

Beisitzer

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com
09153 4580
0170 2433674

Beisitzer

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de
09153 920171
0171 7350568

Abteilungen

Fussball

siehe hier

Tischtennis

siehe hier

Turnen

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Simone Andelt
simone.andelt@web.de
0177 2368873

Zumba

Ina Jähnigen
ina@jähnigen.de
09153 4454

BUDO - Kickboxen

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Vogl
Mirzel1@gmx.de
0172-6958401

Karate

Trainer

Uwe Wittmann
Sportschule.Wittmann@gmail.com
0160 97557539

Abteilungsleitung

Timea Czerman
timea@hotmail.de
0172 8368602

Kassier

Martin Günther
martin.guenther2@gmx.net
09153-920093