Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Ziegler
ziegler.schnaittach@t-online.de
09153 8876
0160 94785362

2. Vorsitzende

Stephan Wolf
stephan.wolf1981@gmx.de
0160 94745362

Hauptkassier

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com
09153 4580
0151 41612511

Schriftführer

Jan-Michael Stroh
jan-michael.stroh@web.de
0176 64938565

Vorstandschaft

Reinhard Bendrin
reinhard.bendrin@gmail.com
09153 8835
0173 3976855

Vorstandschaft

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com
0170 6578602

Vorstandschaft

Jürgen Schütz
Bomber1956@web.de
09153 8647
0173 3625837

Vorstandschaft

Christian Gulitsch
christian-gulitsch@gmx.de
0151 29138322

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Franziska Pfisterer
franzi-pfisterer@web.de
01751082555

Vereinsverwaltung

Jan-Michael Stroh
jan-michael.stroh@web.de
0176 64938565

1. Platzwart

Markus Rupprecht
01722579649

Vereinsausschuss

stellv. Kassier

Gisela Höllerer
a.hoellerer@t-online.de
016090746438

Beisitzer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

Beisitzerin

Franziska Pfisterer
franzi-pfisterer@web.de
01751082555

Beisitzer

Erwin Dreßendörfer
stvml243@baywa-baumarkt.de
09153 4633
0177 8132940

Mitarbeiter

Kabinenwart

Michael Pfister
0171 2433674

Platzkassier

Gisela Höllerer

Vereinsbuswart

Alfons Höllerer

Homepage

Marcel Swoboda
webmaster@fc-schnaittach.de

Abteilungen

Fussball

siehe hier

Tischtennis

siehe hier

Turnen

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Simone Andelt
simone.andelt@web.de
0177 2368873

Zumba

Ina Jähnigen
ina@jähnigen.de
0170 6615170

BUDO - Kickboxen

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Vogl
Mirzel1@gmx.de
0172-6958401

Karate

Trainer

Uwe Wittmann
Sportschule.Wittmann@gmail.com
0160 97557539

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Günther
martin.guenther2@gmx.net
09153-920093

Stockschützen

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Jähnigen
brandschutz@jaehnigen.de

Stellvertreter

Rolf Wildförster
privat.wildfoerster@gmail.com
09153 997956
0172 8103795