Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Ziegler
ziegler.schnaittach@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 8876
Mobil: 0160 94785362

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Köhler
peter.koehler@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 4765
Mobil: 0151 16402017

3. Vorsitzender

Bernhard Britting
b-britting@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 8173
Mobil: 0171 1416339

Schriftführer

Birner Petra
gpbirner@web.de


Tel: 09153 8378

Hauptkassier

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0151 41612511

Vorstandsmitglied

Reinhard Bendrin
reinhard.bendrin@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 8835
Mobil: 0173 3976855

Vorstandsmitglied

Michael Wazlav
michael.wazlav@gmx.de

09153 7477
0152 06099314

Vorstandsmitglied

Jürgen Schütz
Bomber1956@web.de

Tel: 09153 8647
Mobil: 0173 3625837

Ansprechpartner vom Verein

Öffentliche Gaststätte

Sportheim



Tel: 09153 8500

Vereinsverwaltung

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0151 41612511

Vereinsverwaltung

Michael Wazlav
michael.wazlav@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 7477
Mobil: 0152 06099314

Homepage

Marcel Swoboda
webmaster@fc-schnaittach.de


Mobil: 0178 9798984

1. Platzwart

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de


Mobil: 0171 7350568

2. Platzwart

Hans Fürst



Mobil: 0152 26091074

Kabinenwart

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0171 2433674

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Manfred Hofmann
heima.hofmann@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 8599

Vereinsausschuss

2. Kassier

Anna Fürst
anna.fuerst1@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 920171
Mobil: 0174 1416111

Beisitzer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de


Mobil: 0160-5524599

Beisitzer

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0170 2433674

Beisitzer

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 920171
Mobil: 0171 7350568

Abteilungen

Fussball

siehe hier

Tischtennis

siehe hier

Turnen

Zumba

Ina Jähnigen
ina@jähnigen.de

Tel: 09153 4454

BUDO - Kickboxen

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Vogl
Mirzel1@gmx.de

Mobil: 0172-6958401

Karate

Trainer

Uwe Wittmann
Sportschule.Wittmann@googlemail.com

Mobil: 0160 97557539

Abteilungsleitung

Timea Czerman
timea@hotmail.de

Mobil: 0172 8368602

Kassier

Martin Günther
martin.guenther2@gmx.net

09153-920093

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Susanne Felber
susannefelber@web.de

Mobil: 0151 63472235