Verein - 1. FC Schnaittach

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Ziegler
ziegler.schnaittach@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 8876
Mobil: 0160 94785362

Hauptkassier

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0151 41612511

2. Vorsitzender

Schriftführerin

Petra Birner
gpbirner@web.de


Tel: 09153 8378

Vorstandsmitglied

Reinhard Bendrin
reinhard.bendrin@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 8835
Mobil: 0173 3976855

Vorstandsmitglied

Michael Wazlav
michael.wazlav@gmx.de

Tel. 09153 7477
Mobil: 0152 06099314

Vorstandsmitglied

Jürgen Schütz
Bomber1956@web.de

Tel: 09153 8647
Mobil: 0173 3625837

Vorstandsmitglied

Sebastian Gumann
eckert.777@web.de

Tel: 09153 8793
Mobil: 0176 35857769

Öffentliche Gaststätte

Sportheim
Evi und Alex Moschopoulou


Tel: 09153 8500

Vereinsverwaltung

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0151 41612511

Homepage

Marcel Swoboda
webmaster@fc-schnaittach.de


Mobil: 0178 9798984

1. Platzwart

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de


Mobil: 0171 7350568

2. Platzwart

Hans Fürst



Mobil: 0152 26091074

Kabinenwart

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0171 2433674

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Manfred Hofmann
heima.hofmann@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 8599

Vereinsausschuss

2. Kassier

Anna Fürst
anna.fuerst1@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 920171
Mobil: 0174 1416111

stellv. Schriftführerin

Olivia Kornek
o.kornek@web.de

Mobil: 0171 9365081

Beisitzer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de


Mobil: 0160-5524599

Beisitzer

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 4580
Mobil: 0170 2433674

Beisitzer

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 920171
Mobil: 0171 7350568

Fußball - Abteilungsleitung

Alexander Tesch
fussballabteilungsleiter@gmail.com

Mobil: 0151 11011090

Abteilungen

Fussball

siehe hier

Tischtennis

siehe hier

Turnen

Zumba

Ina Jähnigen
ina@jähnigen.de

Tel: 09153 4454

BUDO - Kickboxen

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Vogl
Mirzel1@gmx.de

Mobil: 0172-6958401

Karate

Trainer

Uwe Wittmann
Sportschule.Wittmann@gmail.com

Mobil: 0160 97557539

Abteilungsleitung

Timea Czerman
timea@hotmail.de

Mobil: 0172 8368602

Kassier

Martin Günther
martin.guenther2@gmx.net

09153-920093

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Susanne Felber
susannefelber@web.de

Mobil: 0151 63472235