Ansprechpartner der Fussballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de
0171 7350568

Stadionsprecher

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

1.Mannschaft

Trainer

Fabian Wedel
0171 1736898

Betreuerin

Anna Fürst
fuerst-anna@gmx.de
0174 1416111

2.Mannschaft

Trainer

Gerhard Bauer
gbauer65@t-online.de
09153 5740
01590 2429725

Betreuer

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com
0170 6578602

3. Mannschaft

Trainer

Thomas Eymold
gaucho-one@web.de
0176-70420201

Kapitän

Niklas Schmitz
niklas.schmitz1@gmx.de
0152-54648607

Mannschaftsrat

Robert Kirch
Jo Gumann
Sven Scharrer
Chris Schneider
Frank Schimann
Chris Gulitsch

Kassenwart: Matthias Schult

Abteilung Damen

Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Olivia Kornek
o.kornek@web.de
0171-9365081

Trainer I

Danny Gast
danny-gast@web.de
0157 31478080

Betreuer I

Manuel Hahn

Kapitän I

Amelie Raum

Trainer II

Betreuerin II

Isabella Sommerer

Kapitän II

Sabine Held

Torwarttrainer

Manuel Hahn

Abteilung Schüler-Jugend

Abteilungsleiter

Ömer Öztürk
oemer_1@gmx.de
09153 924702
0152 25627277

Stellver. Abteilungsleiterin

Bettina Goßlau-Laumann
0152 28730986

E3-Jugend

Trainer

Christoph Heid
cirheid@gmail.com
0171 6403432

Halil Temucin

Andreas Lämmermann
andi.laemmermann@t-online.de
0176 81785503

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160 5524599

G-Jugend (Bambini)

Trainer

Thomas Bauer
Halil Temucin
Simon Jaklin

Betreuer

E3-Jugend:
Bettina Goßlau-Laumann

F1-Jugend:
Stephan Wolf

G-Jugend:
Christoph Heid

JFG Schnaittachtal

A-Jugend

Trainer

Tobias Goretzki
tobi.goretzki10@gmx.de
0176 81062299

Trainer

Joachim Spilka
joachim.spilka@t-online.de
09153 354
0151 18204345

Betreuerin

Andrea Dennerlein
andrea.goretzki@gmx.de
0911 5705989
0151 50651613

B-Jugend

Trainer

Markus Bauer
markus.bauer96@web.de
09153 5740
0176 97586239

Trainer

Alexander Schönwald

Trainer

Bastian Handel
bastian@majaina.de
09153 924759
0178 8285416

Betreuerin

Swetlana Kreps
waldik333@online.de
09153 223480
0152 31962008

C-Jugend

Trainer

Mehmed Sarp
mehmedsarp98@gmail.com
0176 62143932
09153 5933

Trainer

Herbert Reuschl
himmelgarten@t-online.de
09153-4616
0162-2698949

TW Trainer

Freddy Schimpel
0177-9314498

Betreuer

Claus Falkner
claus_falkner@yahoo.de
09153 920205
0172 6939217

D1-Jugend

Trainer

Kevin Schmitt
k.schmitt310@gmail.com
0176 81244689

Trainer

Felix Schmitt
felix@schmitt-schnaittach.de
0176 64935717

D2-Jugend

Trainer

Udo Plichta
0173 5691345
u.plichta@schuco.de

Trainer

Thomas Kern
0157 53627926
thomaskern76@googlemail.com

D3-Jugend

Trainerin

Stefanie Rösler
5roesler@gmx.de
0170 7024191

Mädchenmannschaft

Trainer

Gerhard Bauer
09153 5740
0159 02429725
gbauer65@t-online.de

Trainer

Chris Koukios
09153 920513
0172 8540077