Ansprechpartner der Fussballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Christoph Meyer
nitro-meyer@gmx.de
0171 7350568

Stadionsprecher

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

1.Mannschaft

Trainer

Fabian Wedel
0171 1736898

Betreuer

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com
0170 6578602

2.Mannschaft

Trainer

Christoph Heid
0171 6403432

Co-Trainer

Bastian März
0160 5606365

AH Mannschaft

Verantwortlicher

Christian Thiem
0173 3739967

Abteilung Damen

Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Olivia Kornek
o.kornek@web.de
0171-9365081

Trainerin

Renate Kraus

Abteilung Schüler-Jugend

Abteilungsleiter

Stephan Wolf
01523 1961086
stephan.wolf@allfinanz.ag

E3-Jugend

Trainer

Christoph Heid
cirheid@gmail.com
0171 6403432

Halil Temucin

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160 5524599

G-Jugend (Bambini)

Trainer

Thomas Bauer
Halil Temucin
Simon Jaklin

Betreuer

F1-Jugend:
Stephan Wolf

G-Jugend:
Christoph Heid

JFG Schnaittachtal

A-Jugend

Trainer

Tobias Goretzki
tobi.goretzki10@gmx.de
0176 81062299

Andreas Lenz

Trainer

Joachim Spilka
joachim.spilka@t-online.de
09153 354
0151 18204345

Betreuerin

Andrea Dennerlein
andrea.goretzki@gmx.de
0911 5705989
0151 50651613

B-Jugend

Trainer

Kevin Schmitt
0176 81244689
k.schmitt310@gmail.com

Felix Schmitt
0176 64935717
felix@schmitt-schnaittach.de

Trainer

Udo Plichta
0173 5691345
u.plichta@schuco.de

Betreuer

Fabian Weber
fabianweber.weber@googlemail.com
0176 56783091

C-Jugend

Trainer

Mehmed Sarp
mehmedsarp98@gmail.com
0176 62143932
09153 5933

Tristan Sander

Timo Müller

Trainer

Herbert Reuschl
reuschl.fcs@gmx.de
01522 4081228


Thomas Kern
0157 53627926
thomaskern76@googlemail.com

TW Trainer

Freddy Schimpel
0177 9314498

Betreuerin

Petra Müller
01578-9139425

D1-Jugend

Trainer

Markus Bauer
markus.bauer96@web.de
09153 5740
0176 97586239

D2-Jugend

Trainer

Luca Frauenknecht

Andreas Lämmermann
0176 81785503
andi.laemmermann@t-online.de

Betreuer D-Jugend

Stephan Wolf

Mädchenmannschaft

Trainer

Gerhard Bauer
09153 5740
0159 02429725
gbauer65@t-online.de

Trainer

Chris Koukios
09153 920513
0172 8540077