Ansprechpartner der Fussballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Helmuth Eichler
helmuth.eichler@web.de

Stadionsprecher

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

1.Mannschaft

Betreuerin

Anna Fürst
fuerst-anna@gmx.de
0174-1416111

2.Mannschaft

Trainer

Betreuer

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com
0175 6046690

3. Mannschaft

Trainer

Thomas Eymold
gaucho-one@web.de
0176-70420201

Kapitän

Niklas Schmitz
niklas.schmitz1@gmx.de
0152-54648607

Mannschaftsrat

Robert Kirch
Jo Gumann
Sven Scharrer
Chris Schneider
Frank Schimann
Chris Gulitsch

Kassenwart: Matthias Schult

Abteilung Damen

Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Olivia Kornek
olivia.kornek@web.de
0171-9365081

Trainer I

Danny Gast
danny-gast@web.de
0157 31478080

Betreuer I

Kapitän I

Amelie Raum
amy89@hotmail.de
0160-96497423

Trainer II

Betreuerin II

Kapitän II

Sabine Held
0160-5554891

Mannschaftsrat

Lea Hoyer
Amelie Raum
Arbenita Mehmeti
Annabell von Scanzoni
Olivia Kornek

Torwarttrainer

Alex Tesch
alexander-tesch@web.de
09153-9259222
0151-55944444

Abteilung Schüler-Jugend

Abteilungsleiter

Ömer Öztürk
oemer_1@gmx.de
09153 924702
0152 25627277

Stellver. Abteilungsleiterin

Bettina Goßlau-Laumann
0152 28730986

E3-Jugend

Trainer

Christoph Heid
cirheid@gmail.com
0171 6403432

Halil Temucin

Andreas Lämmermann
andi.laemmermann@t-online.de
0176 81785503

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160 5524599

G-Jugend (Bambini)

Trainer

Thomas Bauer
Halil Temucin
Simon Jaklin

Betreuer

E3-Jugend:
Bettina Goßlau-Laumann

F1-Jugend:
Stephan Wolf

G-Jugend:
Christoph Heid

JFG Schnaittachtal

A-Jugend

Trainer

Gerhard Bauer
gbauer65@t-online.de
09153 5740
0151 1831329

Trainer

Bastian Handel
bastian@majaina.de
09153 924759
0178 8285416

B-Jugend

Trainer

Markus Bauer
markus.bauer96@web.de
09153 5740
0176 97586239

TW Trainer

Jürgen Fischer
juergen.fischer@outlook.com
09153 920710
0176 32205870

Betreuerin

Swetlana Kreps
waldik333@online.de
09153 223480
0152 31962008

C-Jugend

Trainer C

Said Kara-Allel
saidkara@hotmail.de
0162 9566195

Trainer C

Herbert Reuschl
himmelgarten@t-online.de
09153-4616
0162-2698949

TW Trainer

Freddy Schimpel
0177-9314498

D1/Jugend

Trainer D1

Jörg Sander
sander70@t-online.de
09153-924818
0172-8305952

Trainer D1

Florian Leibold
hirt92@aol.com
0160-97936623