Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Ziegler
ziegler.schnaittach@t-online.de
09153 8876
0160 94785362

2. Vorsitzende

unbesetzt

Hauptkassier

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com
09153 4580
0151 41612511

Schriftführerin

Petra Birner
gpbirner@web.de
09153 8378

Vorstandsmitglied

Reinhard Bendrin
reinhard.bendrin@gmail.com
09153 8835
0173 3976855

Vorstandsmitglied

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com
0170 6578602

Vorstandsmitglied

Jürgen Schütz
Bomber1956@web.de
09153 8647
0173 3625837

Vorstandsmitglied

Christian Gulitsch
christian-gulitsch@gmx.de
0151 29138322

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Manfred Hofmann
heima.hofmann@t-online.de
09153 8599

Vereinsverwaltung

Silvia Pfister
silvia.pfister1@gmail.com
09153 4580
0151 41612511

Homepage

Marcel Swoboda
webmaster@fc-schnaittach.de
0178 9798984

Kabinenwart

Michael Pfister
michael.pfister67@gmail.com
09153 4580
0171 2433674

1. Platzwart

Sivat Elmas
sivat.e@web.de
0151 21529879

Öffentliche Gaststätte

Sportheim
Evi und Alex Moschopoulou
09153 8500
0176 38186234

Vereinsausschuss

2. Kassier

Ansprechpartner Platzkassier:
Gisela Höllerer

stellv. Schriftführerin

Olivia Kornek
o.kornek@web.de
0171 9365081

Beisitzer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de
0160-5524599

Beisitzerin

Anna Fürst
fuerst-anna@gmx.de
0174 1416111

Beisitzer

Erwin Dreßendörfer
stvml243@baywa-baumarkt.de
09153 4633
0177 8132940

Abteilungen

Fussball

siehe hier

Tischtennis

siehe hier

Turnen

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Simone Andelt
simone.andelt@web.de
0177 2368873

Zumba

Ina Jähnigen
ina@jähnigen.de
0170 6615170

BUDO - Kickboxen

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Vogl
Mirzel1@gmx.de
0172-6958401

Karate

Trainer

Uwe Wittmann
Sportschule.Wittmann@gmail.com
0160 97557539

Abteilungsleitung

Martin Günther
martin.guenther2@gmx.net
09153-920093

Stockschützen

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Jähnigen
brandschutz@jaehnigen.de

Stellvertreter

Rolf Wildförster
privat.wildfoerster@gmail.com
09153 997956
0172 8103795