Ansprechpartner der Fussballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Alexander Tesch
fussballabteilungsleiter@gmail.com

Mobil: 0151 11011090
Telefon: 09153 9259223
Telefax: 09153 9259224

1.Mannschaft

Trainer

Jörg Kemmitzer
evergrey@web.de

Tel. 0172/8321600

Co-Trainer

Günther Müller
guenthermueller44@web.de

Mobil: 0176 80001129

Spielleiter

Dieter Künzel

Mobil: 0172-7362383

Betreuerin

Anna Fürst
fuerst-anna@gmx.de

Mobil: 0174-1416111

2.Mannschaft

Trainer

Walter Dennerlein

Tel: 0911 5705989
Mobil: 0162 7404982

Betreuer

Thomas Tyrach
thomas.tyrach@gmail.com

Tel: 09153 5962
Mobil: 0175 6046690

3. Mannschaft

Trainer

Christian Thiem
christian.thiem@gmx.de

Mobil: 0173 3739967

Abteilung Damen

Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Olivia Kornek
olivia.kornek@web.de

Mobil: 0171-9365081

Ansprechpartner Damen

Jürgen Schütz
bomber1956@web.de

Tel: 09153 8647
Mobil: 0173 3625837

Trainer

Danny Gast
danny-gast@web.de


Mobil: 0157 31478080

Torwarttrainer

Alex Tesch
alexander-tesch@web.de

Tel: 09153-9259222
Mobil: 0151-55944444

Betreuerin

Elena Fürst
elena_fuerst@yahoo.de

Mobil: 0172 3139830

Abteilung Schüler-Jugend

Abteilungsleiter

Günter Birner
gpbirner@web.de

Tel: 09153 8378
Mobil: 0177 6566501

Stellver. Abteilungsleiter

Fabian Weber
fabianweber.weber@gmail.com

Mobil: 0176 56783091

Stellver. Abteilungsleiter

Ömer Öztürk
oemer_1@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 924702

Mobil: 0152 25627277

F1-Jugend (U9)

Trainer

Ömer Öztürk
oemer_1@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 924702
Mobil: 0152 25627277

Trainer

Reinhard Simon

Tel: 09153 7488

Betreuer

Fabian Weber
fabianweber.weber@gmail.com

Mobil: 0176 56783091

G-Jugend (U7/Bambini)

Trainer

Christoph Heid
cirheid@gmail.com

Mobil: 0171 6403432

Trainer

Markus Eymold
markus-eymold@gmx.de

Mobil: 0160 5524599

Betreuer

Andreas Lämmermann
andi.laemmermann@t-online.de

Mobil: 0176 81785503

JFG Schnaittachtal

A-Jugend (U19)

Trainer

Gerhard Bauer
gbauer65@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 5740
Mobil: 0151 1831329

Trainer

Bastian Handel
bastian@majaina.de

Tel: 09153 924759
Mobil: 0178 8285416

Betreuer

Herbert Heinrich
heino-heinrich@t-online.de

Tel: 09153 7674
Mobil: 0172 9812077

B-Jugend (U17)

Trainer

Joachim Spilka
joachim.spilka@t-online.de

Tel: 09153-354
Mobil: 0151-18204345

Trainer

Herbert Reuschl
himmelgarten@t-online.de

Tel: 09153-4616
Mobil: 0162-2698949

Trainer

Markus Bauer
markus.bauer96@web.de

Tel: 09153 5740
Mobil: 0176 97586239

TW Trainer

Jürgen Fischer
juergen.fischer@outlook.com

Tel: 09153 920710
Mobil: 0176 32205870

Betreuerin

Swetlana Kreps
waldik333@online.de

Tel: 09153 223480
Mobil: 0152 31962008

C-Jugend (U15)

Trainer

Tobias Goretzki
tobi.goretzki10@gmx.de

Tel: 0911 5705989
Mobil: 0170 2898223

Betreuer

Murat Akin
akin_murat@gmx.de

Tel: 09153 924628
Mobil: 0170 1281052

Betreuerin

Andrea Goretzki
andrea.goretzki@gmx.de

Tel: 0911 5705989
Mobil: 0171 1026033

D1/D2-Jugend (U13)

in Hedersdorf

Trainer D1

Jörg Sander
sander70@t-online.de

Telefon: 09153 924818
Mobile: 0172 8305952

Trainer D1

Florian Leibold
hirt92@aol.com

Mobil: 0160 97936623

Trainer D1

Christian Raab
christian.raab84@gmail.com

Mobile: 0173 5416587

Trainer D2

Jonas Weigel
jonas.weigel@web.de

Mobile: 0176-72343587

Trainer D2

Said Kara-Allel
saidkara@hotmail.de

Mobile: 0162 9566195

TW Trainer

Lukas Pelz
pelz231@online.de

Tel: 09153 97107
Mobil: 0173 6484813

Betreuer

Claus Falkner
claus_falkner@yahoo.de

Tel: 09153-920205
Mobil: 0172-6939217